$850 Billion Bailout Alert! Oct 3, 2008 … 8 Congress “NO” votes consider changing … get ready to vote them out!

Jim Ramstad – Ileana Ros-Lehtinen – Emanuel Cleaver – Zach Wamp – John Shadegg – Jim Gerlach – Tim Murphy  – Patrick Tiberi. Don’t do it … don’t change your vote! Listen to your constiuents! VOTE NO!

This bailout will not solve the crisis! Its against the will of the people.

According to an article from Free Market News Network and Bloomberg ….

“U.S. lawmakers who helped defeat a financial-market rescue package earlier this week are reconsidering their votes amid signs the crisis on Wall Street is spreading throughout the country. Three lawmakers, Republicans Zach Wamp of Tennessee and John Shadegg of Arizona, and Democrat Emanuel Cleaver of Missouri, now say they would support the measure. At least three other Republicans, Jim Gerlach and Tim Murphy of Pennsylvania and Patrick Tiberi of Ohio, may switch their ballots as the House prepares to vote on the measure again, probably tomorrow afternoon.” “Others who said they would change a no vote to a yes were Ileana Ros-Lehtinen, R-Fla.; Jim Ramstad, R-Minn.;”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s